Directory

 

[ Open All | Close All ]

1] Example & Explanation:
This is the hidden text that was revealed when the header was clicked. Such hidden text is generally related to the main header which opens them. You can add any number of collapsible headers. Clicking on the header when the text is seen hides the text. Additionally if a header is clicked it will automatically close any open text related to any other header while opening its own hidden text.

2] Compatibility:
This script works with all the newer versions of browsers like IE5+, NS6, Opera and Firefox.
This script does not work with older browsers like NSv4.x but degrades very well.

3] Notes:
This is one of the most compact scripts of this nature that you can find in any JavaScript archives.

3] Notes:
This is one of the most compact scripts of this nature that you can find in any JavaScript archives.

Name                  Title                                          Email                              Direct Line    Cell Phone

Management


Graeme Keith Sr.          Chairman


Greg Keith                    President & CEO                                                                                


Kenneth Beuley           CFO & Director of Development


Greg FitzGerald           Director of Management Services          gfitzgerald@tkcmgmt.com            704.644.4469


Elizabeth Jagielski      Controller


Kimberly Boyko          Human Resources                                     kboyko@thekeithcorp.com       704.365.6000



Development


Derek Salfia                 Director of Construction                          dsalfia@thekeithcorp.com            704.365.6000


Eric Larson                  Senior Project Manager                            elarson@thekeithcorp.com           704.319.8160       704.401.7941


Wendy Fulton              Senior Project Manager                            wfulton@thekeithcorp.com       


Beth Godfrey                Project Manager                                        bgodfrey@thekeithcorp.com        704.319.8155       704.942.5477


Ray Jasinski                 Project Manager                                        rjasinski@thekeithcorp.com         704.319.8184      704.280.7637


Robert Combs              Project Manager                                        rcombs@thekeithcorp.com           704.319.8182


Laura Mondrick           Project Manager                                        lmondrick@thekeithcorp.com      704.319.8170


Brian Kreefer               AVP of Finance                                          bkreefer@thekeithcorp.com         704.365.6000



Office


Brendan Pierce            Office Development and Acquisitions    bpierce@thekeithcorp.com           704.319.8150        704.609.8822


William Baker              Office and Retail Broker                           bbaker@thekeithcorp.com           704.319.8149



Industrial


Alan Lewis                   Industrial, Land & Office Dev. Partner   alan@thekeithcorp.com               704.319.8140



Retail


Dave Hanby                 Retail Development Partner                     dhanby@thekeithcorp.com          704.319.8138       704.533.4919


Dave Osterhus             Retail Development Partner                     daveO@thekeithcorp.com            704.319.8139       704.770.5167


Alan Marshall              Retail Broker                                              amarshall@thekeithcorp.com      704.319.8173       704.516.1008


Christey Blakely          Retail Broker                                              cblakely@thekeithcorp.com         704.319.8163       704.936.9580


Knox Campbell            Retail Broker                                              kcampbell@thekeithcorp.com     704.319.8159


Graeme Keith, III        Retail Broker                                              gkeith3@thekeithcorp.com


Nicole Frambach         Retail Broker                                              nicole@thekeithcorp.com             704.319.8153       252.717.2612


Brock Hughes              Retail Broker                                              bhughes@thekeithcorp.com         704.319.8187       704.770.8478



Healthcare


Andy Lawler                Healthcare Development Partner            alawler@thekeithcorp.com           704.319.8166     704.942.1954


Alan Jenkins               Healthcare Development Partner             ajenkins@thekeithcorp.com        704.319.8165     704.942.7826


Patrick Faulkner         Healthcare Development                           pfaulkner@thekeithcorp.com      704.319.8141



Management Services


Greg FitzGerald          Director of Management Services            gfitzgerald@tkcmgmt.com           704.644.4469


Tina Sherrill                Property Management Portfolio               tsherrill@tkcmgmt.com               704.319.8151


Jason Hahn                 Detention/Corrections                               jhahn@tkcmgmt.com                   704.319.8188



Accounting Services


Elizabeth Jagielski      Controller                                                                                                             704.365.6000


Jennifer Damn            Senior Property Accountant                                                                               704.365.6000


Lisa Thomas                Senior Property Accountant                                                                               704.365.6000


Rachelle Ingram          Senior Property Accountant                                                                              704.365.6000